Posted by: siliaji | October 27, 2009


01. Love Me Tender DOWNLOAD

02. The Wonder Of You DOWNLOAD

03. Return To Sender DOWNLOAD

04. Teddy Bear DOWNLOAD

05. I Just Cant Help Believin’ DOWNLOAD

06. Hard Headed Woman DOWNLOAD

07. King Creole DOWNLOAD

08. A fool Such As I DOWNLOAD

09. Wooden Heart DOWNLOAD

10. Way Down DOWNLOAD

11. Can’t Help Falling In Love DOWNLOAD

12. Indescribably Blue DOWNLOAD

13. You Doin’t Have To Say You Love Me DOWNLOAD

14. There Goes My Everything DOWNLOAD

15. Moody Blue DOWNLOAD


17. Are You Lonesome Tonight DOWNLOAD

18. In The Ghetto DOWNLOAD

19. She’s Not You DOWNLOAD

20. Viva Las Vegas DOWNLOAD


  1. linknya udah pada tewas.. btw thx for the share..

  2. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I will revisit once again since I bookmarked
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: