Posted by: siliaji | October 14, 2009

OSCAR HARRYS & THE TWINKLE STARS

Track 01- Song For The Children DOWNLOAD

Track 02 – Since I Meet U Baby  DOWNLOAD

Track 03 – He’ll Have To Go  DOWNLOAD

Track 04 – My Little Dorothy DOWNLOAD

Track 05 – Come On And Have Smile  DOWNLOAD

Track 06 – I’m Still In DOWNLOAD

Track 07- I Found Out DOWNLOAD

Track 08 – I Don’t Without You DOWNLOAD

Track 09 – Alta Gracia DOWNLOAD

Track 10 – What U Gonna Do About It DOWNLOAD

Track 11 – Hang On Slooppy DOWNLOAD

Track 12 – Take My Heart DOWNLOAD

Track 13 – Sugar Sugar RoseDOWNLOAD

 Track 14 – She’s So Sexy  DOWNLOAD

Track 15 – I’m So Glad DOWNLOAD

 Track 16 – Growing Old  DOWNLOAD

Track 17 – What Have Tonight DOWNLOAD

 Track 18 – Morning  DOWNLOAD

Track 19 – Jamaica DOWNLOAD

Track 20 – The End  DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Categories

