Posted by: siliaji | August 7, 2009


SCORPIONS - Acoustic

1. “The Zoo”  DOWNLOAD

2. “Always Somewhere”  DOWNLOAD

3. “Life Is Too Short”  DOWNLOAD

4. “Holiday” DOWNLOAD

5. “You and I” DOWNLOAD

6. “When Love Kills Love”  DOWNLOAD

7. “Dust in the Wind”  DOWNLOAD

8. “Send Me an Angel”  DOWNLOAD

9. “Catch Your Train” DOWNLOAD

10. “I Wanted to Cry (But the Tears Wouldn’t Come)” DOWNLOAD

11. “Wind of Change”  DOWNLOAD

12. “Love of My Life”  DOWNLOAD

13. “Drive” – 4:00  DOWNLOAD

14. “Still Loving You”  DOWNLOAD

15. “Hurricane 2001”  DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: