Posted by: siliaji | February 10, 2009

LOVE SONGS FOR VALENTINE

1. NIELSON – WHITHOUT YOU

2. BRITNEY SPEARS – NOT A GIRL NOT YET A WOMAN

3. ELTON JOHN – SACRIFICE

4. STEVIE WONDER – I JUST CALL TO SAY I LOVE YOU

5. GEORGE MICHAEL – CARELESS WHISPER

6. A B B A – MY LOVE MY LIFE

7. O M D – SOUVENIR

8. ALAN PARSONS – SILENCE AND I

9. ALL 4 ONE – I – S W E A R

10. B R E A T H E – HOW CAN I FALL

11. BILY IDOL – EYES WITHOUT A FACE

12. BEE GEES – HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE

13. DEPECHE MODE – SOMEBODY

14. FOREIGNER – WAITING FOR A GIRL LIKE YOU

15. GARRY MORE – STILL GOT THE BLUES

16. GLENN MODEIROS – NOTHING GONNA CHANGE MY LOVE FOR YOU

17. MICHAEL BOLTON – HOW I SUPPOSED TO LIVE WITHOUT YOU


Leave a Reply

Categories

