Posted by: siliaji | January 21, 2009

WONDERFUL LOVE SONGS OF 80’S

01. I DON”T WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT

02. TONIGHT I CELEBRATE MY LOVE

03. RIGHT HERE WAITING

04. UNCHAINED MELODY

05. BECAUSE I LOVE YOU

06. CARELESS WHISPERS

07. WONDERFUL TONIGHT

08. TAKE MY BREATH AWAY

09. NOTHING GONNA CHANGE MY LOVE FOR YOU

10. WHEN I NEED YOU

11. CASABLANCA

12. K N I F E

13. THE ROOM AT THE TOP OF STAIRS

14. I REALLY LOVE TO SEE YOU TONIGHT

15. I JUST CALLED TO SAY I LOVE YOU

16. FOREVER YOUNG

17. I DON”T LIKE TO SLEEP ALONE

18. PLEASE DON”T GO

PLEASE WELCOME …EH  DOWNLOAD DECH !


Leave a Reply

Categories

